Peeter Tishler

Peeter Tishler

President

peeter.tishler@audentes.ee

Lembe Laas

Lembe Laas

Juhatuse liige

lembe@eestikalev.ee

Lea

Lea Kriibi

Juhatuse liige

lea@rytmika.ee

Natalja Inno

Natalja Inno

Peasekretär, juhatuse liige

natalja@eevl.ee +372 5919 2717

Maris Jesse

Maris Jesse

Juhatuse liige

marisjesse@hotmail.com

tarmo-oras-225x300

Tarmo Oras

Juhatuse liige

tarmo.oras@gmail.com

Kersti Kull

Kersti Kull

Juhatuse liige, koolituste kuraator

kersti@eevl.ee

Kadri Jukk

Kadri Jukk

Projekti- ja arendusjuht

kadrjukk@eevl.ee +372 502 3339

Olga Gogoladže

Olga Gogoladze

Juhatuse liige

sktrefoil@gmail.com

nadezda_tsudakova_KOV17_8Ud9RSyC-1-416x416

Nadežda Tšudakova

Juhatuse liige

nadezdatsudakova@gmail.com

large_tene-riin

Tene-Riin Vaarmann

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel