Peeter Tishler

Peeter Tishler

President

tishler.peeter@gmail.com

Kersti Kull

Kersti Kull

Juhatuse liige, koolituste kuraator

kersti@eevl.ee

Lembe Laas

Lembe Laas

Juhatuse liige

lembe@eestikalev.ee

Maris Jesse

Maris Jesse

Asepresident

marisjesse@hotmail.com

Natalja Inno

Natalja Inno

Asepresident, spordidirektor

natalja@eevl.ee

tarmo-oras-225x300

Tarmo Oras

Juhatuse liige

tarmo.oras@gmail.com

Lea

Lea Kriibi

Juhatuse liige

lea@rytmika.ee

Olga Gogoladže

Olga Gogoladze

Juhatuse liige

sktrefoil@gmail.com